MENU

Boston Pizza Club Section

Boston Pizza Youth Club Ticket Redemption Instructions

  1. View the chart below and find your club
  2. Click the “REDEEM NOW” button & Note the Promotion Code at the top-left corner of the landing page
  3. Click “Find Tickets” on the right side of the match information
  4. Enter the Promo Code and click “Go”
  5. If you see a window pop up prompting you to Enable Flash, click on the Enable Flash button, then click “Allow” in the pop-up window
  6. Click the highlighted section to view available seats.
  7. Select a desired seat
  8. When prompted, select whether this is an Adult or Youth ticket. The prices displayed include all applicable taxes and fees.
  9. Repeat steps 7 and 8 for each seat you wish to buy – note that you may receive an error if your seat selections will result in one or more single seats left empty
  10. Click Add to Cart and log in or create an account when prompted to process payment
2019February01_ValourFC_VikkiPhoto1
Visitor Date Club Tickets
Forge FC Thursday, May 16 St. Charles
Canadian Championship - TBD Wednesday, June 12 Phoenix
Pacific FC Thursday, June 20 WSEU 1
York 9 Monday, July 1 Tri-S
Cavalry FC Saturday, July 27 MSA Cup Winners
Forge FC Saturday, August 17 CYSA
FC Edmonton Monday, August 19 Bonivital 2
HFX Wanderers Wednesday, August 28 Hanover
Forge FC Thursday, September 12 WSEU 2
FC Edmonton Saturday, October 5 FCNW